Skip to main content

Special Education: Internet Resources

Special Education

Tips: Internet Resources are......

Internet Resources are useful and up-to-date information in the subject area. This type of resource contains rich formats and multimedia.

Free Internet Resources

特殊學校概覽
由香港特殊學校議會編制,提供香港不同類型特殊學校的資料介紹,讓教育工作者、家長和其他關心特殊教育的社會人士對本港特殊學校的運作現況有較詳盡和準確的參考資料。 

特殊教育資源中心
香港教育局轄下一個專為特殊教育教師而設的資源中心之網頁,除了介紹中心之服務和資源,還匯集各類型的資源及資訊,供特殊教育工作者交流及分享教學經驗。

共融資料館
推動香港特殊教育、融合教育的交流及資源共享。

香港教育城資源庫 - 特殊學習需要
提供有關特殊教育的教材和資源,包括教案、課程指引、學習軟件、工作紙及課堂活動。

教育部特殊教育通報網
提供台灣特殊教育的相關資訊,網頁內容包括:特教資訊庫、線上學習區、評量工具、教材得獎專區及特教討論區等。

中國特殊教育網
​網站是徐州市特殊教育中心、銅山聾校主辦的特殊教育站點。網站整理了國內外特教資源,以促進國內外特殊教育和殘疾人工作者的交流,服務社會及其家長親友為目的而建立的。 

特殊學生性教育網
此網站由國立新竹教育大學特殊教育學系提供身障學生性教育的課程綱要及個案討論等資源。

樂語路
香港中文大學語言學及現代語言系手語及聾人研究中心,與中信銀行(國際)有限公司合作,設立了全港首個具規模的網上語言發展平台及訓練計劃「樂語路」,協助語言發展遲緩兒童及早接受訓練,發展語言及提升社交溝通能力。

LD OnLine
LD OnLine is the web site on learning disabilities and ADHD. It provides parents and teachers up-to-date information about learning disabilities and ADHD. The site offers articles, monthly columns by noted experts, resource guide, bulletin boards, and a Yellow Pages referral directory of professionals, schools, and products.

Organisations / Research Centres / Professional Bodies

香港特殊教育學會
提供香港特殊教育相關資訊,以提高公眾對特殊教育的認識、瞭解、關注和支持為目標。

Centre for Special Educational Needs and Inclusive Education (CSNSIE)
Established by the Education University of Hong Kong, this website provides a wealth of information on special education. Information on training programmes, seminars, workshops, resources and references for special education is offered. 

Integrated Centre for Wellbeing (I-WELL)

Centre for Educational and Developmental Sciences (CEDS)

Learning Disabilities Association of America
The Association provides support to people with learning disabilities, their parents, teachers, and other professionals. At the national, state and local levels, it includes information on learning disabilities, practical solutions, and a comprehensive network of resources. 

National Centre for Learning Disabilities (NCLD)
NCLD provides essential information to parents, professionals and individuals with learning disabilities, promotes research and programs to foster effective learning and advocates for policies to protect and strengthen educational rights and opportunities. 

Social Media

Pinterest helps you discover information on the World Wide Web. It is a good place for inspiring project ideas.

Special Education Resources
A collection of resources and advice from the top experts in Special Education.

Special Education Activities

Special Education Teachers
A place to find activities, classroom tips, and ideas for your Special Education classroom.