Electronic databases provide lists of publications about a particular subject over a specific period of time. Some databases contain full text of publications.
Entrepreneurial capacity-building in HEIs for embedding entrepreneurship and enterprise creation – a tripartite approach. International Journal of Retail & Distribution Management, 16 June 2020.
Elert, N., Andersson, F., & Wennberg, K. (2015). The impact of entrepreneurship education in high school on long-term entrepreneurial performance. Journal of Economic Behavior and Organization, 111(C), 209-223.
Yu Cheng, M., Sei Chan, W. and Mahmood, A. (2009), "The effectiveness of entrepreneurship education in Malaysia", Education + Training, Vol. 51 No. 7, pp. 555-566.
This database bridges theory with practice, covering a wide spectrum of resources useful to educators, researchers, students and practitioners. Content ranges from the scholarly - including journals, dissertations, working papers and conference proceedings - to a full toolkit of practical guides, templates, forms, sample business plans and tips from successful entrepreneur in a wide range of formats - from video to downloadable Word and Excel files, as well as traditional text and PDFs.
Online Library – Business & Management
Delivers seamless integrated access to over 4 million articles from 1,500 journals, 9,000 books, and hundreds of multi-volume reference works, laboratory protocols and databases.
A largely full-text database with scholarly journals, trade publications, dissertations, working papers, market reports, newspapers, and other sources relevant to business and economics.
Emerald Insight is a database of academic journals and books in the fields of management, business, education.
Subject of Economics in Cambridge Core database carries with both depth and breadth, ranging in subject matter from late antiquity to the present day, international in scope and embracing new approaches. Types of resources include major reference series, textbooks and monographs, as well as a collection of distinguished journals affiliated to the world’s leading scholarly societies.
The disciplines of Business Studies from JSTOR gives you 7/24 access research articles.
Includes scholarly research monographs, Research Handbooks, companions, dictionaries, encyclopedia and journals.
A powerful database that provides access to over 32,000 sources from 200 countries, in 28 languages. With Factiva, researchers can search daily newspapers, magazines, journals, newswires, and trade publications, and it is especially useful when researching current information on companies, industries and financial markets
“一帶一路”數據庫內容涉及政治學、經濟學、社會學、文學、語言學、歷史學等眾多學科，全面覆蓋沿線60 餘國及30 個國內相關省域，提供沿線各國國情概況、基礎設施建設情況、國民經濟發展情況、政治環境、外交、軍事等基礎資訊資料。
Emerald Insight
Economics
Business
Edward Elgar eBook - Business