Skip to main content

Chinese History: Databases and Articles

Tips: Electronic Databases......

Electronic databases provide lists of publications about a particular subject over a specific period of time. Some databases contain full text of publications.

Find Articles through iSearch


Using iSearch from EdUHK Library is a fast and convenient way to retrieve research articles that you need. Just key in title, author, keywords, or other related publication information into the tab below.

Selected Databases

中文集獻 Chinamaxx Digital Libraries
[歷史、地理類 Category of History and Geography]

Chinamaxx包含中國1949年後出版的70萬種中文圖書。

 

中國期刊全文數據庫 China Academic Journal Full-text Database

數據庫包含史學理論、中國通史、中國民族與地方史志、中國古代史、中國近代史、考古、人物傳記的文章。

 

中文電子期刊服務 - 歷史學 CEPS: Chinese Electronic Periodicals Service - Discipline of History

提供以中文為主的電子期刊。收錄範圍包括台灣、中國大陸及其他各地以中文為主的資料。每種期刊收錄年代不一,主要為2000年之後。

 

先秦兩漢資料庫 Pre-Han & Han Database

收錄先秦兩漢傳世文獻達九百萬字,包括語言文字、經學典藉、歷史、哲學思想、文藝及科學技術等部份。

 

魏晉南北朝資料庫 Six Dynasties Database

收錄魏晉六朝南北朝傳世文獻,超過二千四百萬字,包括語言文字、經學典藉、歷史、哲學思想、文藝及科學技術等部份。 

 

晚清期刊全文數據庫 (1833-1911)

收錄了從1833年至1911年間出版的三百餘種期刊。幾乎囊括了當時出版的所有期刊,再現了晚清時期思想激蕩的崢嶸歲月。讀者用戶可從標題、作者、刊名等途徑對28萬餘篇的文章進行檢索、流覽並下載全文。 (只限五個並發用戶)

 

尚儀近代華文書籍暨圖像資料庫(前稱民國時期期刊全文數據庫) (1911-1949)

共十一輯,收錄1911至1949期間出版的兩萬餘種期刊,近一千萬篇文獻,內容集中反映這一時期的政治、軍事、外交、經濟、教育、思想文化、宗教等各方面的情況。 (只限五個並發用戶)

 

國立故宮博物院 : 典藏資料庫系統

由台灣國立故宮博物院建立, 包括書畫典藏器物典藏典藏資料檢索。

 

China and the Modern World

Provide primary source materials for the understanding and research of the various aspects of China during the nineteenth and twentieth centuries, such as diplomacy/international relations, economy/trade, politics, Christianity, sinology, education, science and technology, imperialism, and globalization.

New Articles

From EBSCOhost - Chinese History

Loading ...